2021 Holiday Calendar

Jan 1 (Fri) New Year's Day
  2 (Sat) Bank Holiday
  3 (Sun) Bank Holiday
  11 (Mon) Coming–of–Age Day
Feb 11 (Thu) National Foundation Day
  23 (Tue) Emperor's Birthday
Mar 20 (Sat) Vernal Equinox Day
Apr 29 (Thu) Showa Day
May 3 (Mon) Constitution Memorial Day
  4 (Tue) Greenery Day
  5 (Wed) Children's Day
Jul 22 (Thu) Marine Day
  23 (Fri) Sports Day
Aug 8 (Sun) Mountain Day
  9 (Mon) Mountain Day Observed
Sep 20 (Mon) Respect for the Aged Day
  23 (Thu) Autumnal Equinox Day
Nov 3 (Wed) Culture Day
  23 (Tue) Labor Thanksgiving Day
Dec 31 (Fri) Bank Holiday

[Note]

Mizuho Bank is open five days a week from Monday to Friday except the above listed holidays.

 

#Custody

Back to top