2022 Holiday Calendar

Jan 1 (Sat) New Year’s Day
  2 (Sun) Bank Holiday
  3 (Mon) Bank Holiday
  10 (Mon) Coming–of–Age Day
Feb 11 (Fri) National Foundation Day
  23 (Wed) Emperor's Birthday
Mar 21 (Mon) Vernal Equinox Day
Apr 29 (Fri) Showa Day
May 3 (Tue) Constitution Memorial Day
  4 (Wed) Greenery Day
  5 (Thu) Children's Day
Jul 18 (Mon) Marine Day
Aug 11 (Thu) Mountain Day
Sep 19 (Mon) Respect for the Aged Day
  23 (Fri) Autumnal Equinox Day
Oct 10 (Mon) Sports Day
Nov 3 (Thu) Culture Day
  23 (Wed) Labor Thanksgiving Day
Dec 31 (Sat) Bank Holiday

[Note]

Mizuho Bank is open five days a week from Monday to Friday except the above listed holidays.

 

#Custody

Back to top